Make your own free website on
Home | New Photos | By Laws | Newsletter | Vintage Photos | YG History | LK History | Officers | Photo 1 | Photo 2 | Photo 3 | Mentor
Officers Of the Loong Kong Youth Group

2008 LKYG Officers:

President:  Kendrick Lau

Lau Chairperson:  Nelly Lau 

Kwan Chairperson:  Olivia Kwan

Jung Chairperson:  Ina Zhang

Chew Chairperson:  Kyle Chao

Secretary:  Joyce Kwan

Treasurer:  Kimberly Lau


CLICK BELOW to visit the main page of the Youth Group website: 

The Loong Kong Youth Group Main Page ( lkyg/loong_kong_youth_group.htm)

CLICK BELOW  to visit our parent organization's website, the Pan American Lung Kong Tien Yee Association (with info. on our worldwide chapters, history, philosophy, activities, etc.) (website created by James Jung):